Contact Us

The following will help enormously when contacting the right members of Standing Committee, should you have enquiries or information to share.

For Clergy enquiries:-
            Rev'd Stephen Bowring, National Spiritual Director
            E.MAIL: nsd@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Secretarial enquiries:-
            Richard Tabberer, BACC Secretary
            E.MAIL: secretary@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Cursillo Finance enquiries:-
            Cheryl Goddard, BACC Treasurer
            E.MAIL: treasurer@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Publicity enquiries:-
            Tim Coles, Publicity Officer
            E.MAIL: publicity@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Cursillo Leaders Workshop enquiries:-

            Rev'd Judy Craig Peck, CLW Convenor
            E.MAIL: clw@anglicancursillo.co.uk

            Mr Paul Thacker, CLW Administrator
            E.MAIL: clwadmin@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Cursillo Resources enquiries:-
            Rev'd Canon Tony Tucker, Resources Officer
            E.MAIL: >resources@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Website enquiries:-
            Steven Ridley, Webmaster
            E.MAIL: website@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Register enquiries:-
            Richard Tabberer, acting BACC Registrar
            E.MAIL: register@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For other enquiries:-
            Trevor King, BACC President
            E.MAIL: president@anglicancursillo.co.uk