Contact Us

The following will help enormously when contacting the right members of Standing Committee, should you have enquiries or information to share.

For Cursillo Leaders Workshop enquiries:-

            Mr Paul Thacker, CLW Administrator
            Chapel Cottage, Chedburgh Road, Chevington, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5QU
            E.MAIL: admin@anglicancursillo.co.uk

            Rev'd Judy Craig Peck, CLW Convenor
            The Vicarage, 15, Church Mount, Guilsborough, Northampton. NN6 8QA
            E.MAIL: clw@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Secretarial enquiries:-
            Richard Tabberer, BACC Secretary
            "Pandalair", 23 Oxford Street, Shepshed, Loughborough, LE12 9HU
            E.MAIL: secretary@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Cursillo Finance enquiries:-
            Jane Wrigley, BACC Treasurer
            11 Little Lunnon, Dunton Bassett, Leicestershire, LE17 5JR
            E.MAIL: finance@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Website enquiries:-
            Billy Hollis, Webmaster
            ‘Eachway’, Slip Lane, Alkham, Dover, Kent, CT15 7DA
            E.MAIL: website@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Register enquiries:-
            Cheryl Taylor
            21, Hodsow Fields, Barmby Moor, East Riding of Yorkshire, YO42 4ER
            E.MAIL: register@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Cursillo Resources enquiries:-
            Rev'd Canon Tony Tucker, Resources Officer
            4, Swallow drive, Claypole, Newark. NG23 5FG
            E.MAIL: resources@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For Clergy enquiries:-
            Rev'd Canon Cynthia Hebden, National Spiritual Director
            3 Stonton Road, Church Langton, Market Harborough, LE16 7SZ
            E.MAIL: nsd@anglicancursillo.co.uk

For other enquiries:
            Trevor King, BACC President
            28 Duchy Avenue, Scalby, Scarborough YO13 0SE
            E.MAIL: president@anglicancursillo.co.uk